skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 18
L
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
L
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
L
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
L
Memorial Park, East Ulen Drive, Lebanon, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
L
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
L
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
FINAL