skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 18
L
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
L
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
FINAL
Sat Oct 9 -
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Oct 10
L
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA - HTA 2021 FINAL
FINAL