skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 18 -
@ Plainfield (0-0)
Hummel Park, Plainfield
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Jul 25 -
Thorntown (0-0)
Memorial Park, Lebanon
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Aug 1 -
@ Jamestown (0-0)
The Benge (Jamestown Christian Church)
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Aug 8 -
@ Brownsburg (0-0)
Hummel Park, Plainfield
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Aug 15 -
@ Avon (0-0)
Memorial Park, Lebanon
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Aug 22 -
Decatur (0-0)
Memorial Park, Lebanon
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Aug 29 -
Hummel Park, Plainfield
4:15 PM EDT
Sun Sep 12 -
@ Clermont (0-0)
Memorial Park, Lebanon
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 19 -
Pittsboro (0-0)
Memorial Park, Lebanon
1:00 PM EDT
Sun Sep 26 -
Coatesville (0-0)
Cascade High School
1:00 PM EDT