skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jul 18
W
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Jul 25
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 1
W
The Benge (Jamestown Christian Church)
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
W
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
W
@ Avon
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
W
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
L
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
W
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
W
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 9
L
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
FINAL