skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Aug 1
L
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
W
@ Avon
Hummel Park, South Center Street, Plainfield, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 8
L
Hummel Park, South Center Street, Plainfield, IN, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
L
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
L
Memorial Park, Lebanon
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
L
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sun Sep 12
W
Hummel Park, Plainfield
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
900 N Lebanon St, Jamestown, IN 46147, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 26
W
Cascade High School
FINAL
Sat Oct 2
W
1500 S Center St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 3
L
300 N Mill St, Plainfield, IN 46168, USA
FINAL